Monday, January 10, 2011

Deion Sanders and Marshall Faulk Lead 15 Finalists for NFL Hall of Fame

If Sanders and Faulk are not 1st ballot Hall of Famers I will simply take my Michael Jackson white glove and slapped every single Hall of Fame voter in the face.

With that out of the way lets take a look at the rest of the candidates.

Tim Brown, Cris Carter, Dermontti Dawson, Richard Dent, Chris Doleman, Charles Haley, Cortez Kennedy, Andre Reed, Ed Sabol and Shannon Sharpe, Jerome Bettis and Curtis Martin.
You can elected up to seven players.

My personal selections would be:
Sanders, Faulk, Dermontti Dawson, Charles Haley, Cris Carter and Shannon Sharpe

Even though he isn’t on ballot I would write in Ray Guy as well.
Who would be your picks?

No comments: